Maria Englund
Verksamhetschef
070-168 49 53
08-517 782 10
maria.a.englund@sll.se
Harriet Udd
Projektledare NOD/Feasability
070-168 49 54
08-517 782 11
harriet.udd@sll.se
Staffan Dahlgren
Enhetschef FAS-I
Katarina Risbecker
Enhetschef Versksamhetsstöd
070-001 71 17
08-517 782 15
katarina.risbecker@sll.se
Berit Larsson
Enhetschef Support
072-5802912
08- 517 707 29
berit.larsson@sll.se
Linda Nyberg
Enhetschef Prim
072-598 12 79
08-517 724 87
linda.ma.nyberg@sll.se
Ingela Ericsson
Verksamhetschefsassistent
070-003 88 68
08-517 857 74
ingela.ericsson@sll.se