Staffan Dahlgren
Enhetschef
Nabil Al-Tawil
Överläkare
070-162 10 45
08-585 858 84
nabil.al-tawil@sll.se
Margareta Gustafsson
Forsknings- undersköterska Fas I
Cecilia Lång
Forsknings- sjuksköterska Fas I
08-585 858 83
cecilia.lang@sll.se
Charlotta Eriksson Hallin
Forsknings- sjuksköterska Fas I
070-002 83 49
08-517 858 86
charlotta.eriksson-hallin@sll.se
Anneli Wahlberg
Forsknings- sjuksköterska Fas I
08-585 858 85
anneli.wahlberg@sll.se
Lena Dager
Forsknings- sjuksköterska Fas I
072-5823222
08-517 782 74
lena.dager@sll.se
Sven Burman
Projektledare Scapis
072-598 13 31
Börjar 2017-10-06
sven.burman@sll.se
Frida Eckerling
Undersköterska Scapis
08-585 824 44
frida.eckerling@sll.se
Jennie Henriksson Lantto
Undersköterska Scapis
Mari Arebert
Undersköterska Scapis
08-585 824 44
mari.arebert@sll.se
Cecilia Söderberg
Undersköterska Scapis
Therese Karlsson
Sjuksköterska Scapis
Caroline Bäck
Sjuksköterska Scapis
Aziza Adem
Röntgen- sjuksköterska Scapis
08-585 801 50
aziza.adem@sll.se
Marianne Wikström
Röntgens- sjuksköterska Scapis
Maria Nastase Mannila
Läkare Scapis
Gundars Rasmanis
Läkare Scapis