Linda Nyberg
Enhetschef
072-598 12 79
08-517 724 87
linda.ma.nyberg@sll.se
Emilie Selander
Teamleader
070-001 71 14
08-517 782 12
emilie.selander@sll.se
Katarina Fägerskiöld
Forsknings- sjuksköterska
070-0028059
08-517 78278
katarina.fagerskiold@sll.se
Sofia Geschwind
Forsknings- sjuksköterska
070-001 71 15
08-517 782 13
sofia.geschwind@sll.se
Lena Dager
Forsknings- sjuksköterska
072-5823222
08-517 782 74
lena.dager@sll.se
Erika Häggblom
Forsknings- sjuksköterska
070-001 75 76
08-585 857 77
erika.haggblom@sll.se
Jennie Karlsson
Teamledare Strokestop II
070-002 16 56
08-517 782 02
jennie.karlsson@sll.se
Cecilia Dellmert
Forsknings- sjuksköterska
070-001 75 77
08-585 857 78
cecilia.dellmert@sll.se
Annelie Billger
Teamleader
070-089 10 60
08-517 782 06
annelie.billger@sll.se
Charlotta Molin Edlund
Sjuksköterska Strokestop II
Johan Hernandez Olsson
Sjuksköterska Strokestop II
Anna Ritzman
Sjuksköterska Strokestop II