Berit Larsson
Enhetschef
072-5802912
08- 517 707 29
berit.larsson@sll.se
Maria Fernström
Gruppchef
0725-95 72 23
maria.fernstrom@sll.se
Helena Fenger-Krog
Gruppchef
070-002 12 25
08-585 840 19
helena.fenger-krog@sll.se
Helena Millstam
Jurist
072-597 88 17
08-517 716 80
helena.millstam@sll.se
Lotta Mazouch
QA / Klinisk prövningsledare
070-001 18 45
08-585 857 75
lotta.mazouch@sll.se
Nina Ekholm
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-5802908
08- 517 704 75
nina.ekholm@sll.se
Terése Brunsell
Klinisk prövningsledare
072- 5802945
08- 517 707 26
terese.brunsell@sll.se
Kersti Nyström Lansner
Klinisk prövningsledare
070-089 12 52
08-585 852 19
kersti.nystrom-lansner@sll.se
Ingalill Reinholdsson
Klinisk prövningsledare
070-002 13 75
08-585 826 84
inga-lill.reinholdsson@sll.se
Helena Aaröe
Klinisk prövningsledare
070-002 11 97
08-517 782 17
helena.aaroe@sll.se
Katja Tobin
Klinisk prövningsledare
Elma Dugic
Junior klinisk prövningsledare
072-5991212
08-51771344
elma.dugic@sll.se
Cecilia Ström
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-580 29 13
08-517 708 08
Cecilia.e.strom@sll.se
Maria Persson
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-599 12 59
08-517 716 43
maria.h.persson@sll.se
Jenny Langels
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-5991227
08-517 716 40
jenny.langels@sll.se
Sofia Sisay
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-5991257
08-517 716 44
sofia.sisay@sll.se
Marie Westman
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-595 51 83
08-517 750 34
marie.westman@sll.se
Heléne Sjöö
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-598 14 19
072-598 14 19
helene.sjoo@sll.se
Kristina Kannisto
Klinisk prövningsledare
0725-04 80 67
08-517 806 71
kristina.kannisto@sll.se
Sofia Henriksson
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-599 10 16
072-599 10 16
sofia.j.henriksson@sll.se