Maria Englund
Director
+46(0)70-168 49 53
+46(0)8-517 782 10
maria.a.englund@sll.se
Andreas Gustafsson
CFO/Deputy Director
+46(0)76-050 65 01

andreas.e.gustafsson@sll.se
Staffan Dahlgren
Unit Manager KTA Phase I
+46(0)72-599 12 35
+46(0)8-585 821 40
staffan.dahlgren@sll.se
Linda Nyberg
Unit Manager KTA Prim

+46(0)72-598 12 79
+46(0)8 517 724 87
linda.ma.nyberg@sll.se
Maria Fernström
Acting Unit Manager KTA Support

+46(0)72-595 72 23
maria.fernstrom@sll.se
Marie Westman
Acting Unit Manager KTA Support
+46(0(72-595 51 83
+46(0)8-517 750 34
marie.westman@sll.se
Harriet Udd
Teamleader KTA Regional Node
+46(0)70-168 49 54
+46(0)8-517 782 11
harriet.udd@sll.se
Lotta Mazouch
QA/Clinical Trial Manager

+46(0)70-001 18 45
+46(0)8-585 857 75
lotta.mazouch@sll.se