Maria Fernström
Tf. enhetschef/ gruppchef
Sofia Sisay
Gruppchef
072-5991257
08-517 716 44
sofia.sisay@sll.se
Marie Westman
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-595 51 83
08-517 750 34
marie.westman@sll.se
Kersti Nyström Lansner
Klinisk prövningsledare
070-089 12 52
08-585 852 19
kersti.nystrom-lansner@sll.se
Nina Ekholm
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-5802908
08- 517 704 75
nina.ekholm@sll.se
Terése Brunsell
Klinisk prövningsledare
072- 5802945
08- 517 707 26
terese.brunsell@sll.se
Ingalill Reinholdsson
Klinisk prövningsledare
070-002 13 75
08-585 826 84
ingalill.reinholdsson@sll.se
Maria Persson
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-599 12 59
08-517 716 43
maria.h.persson@sll.se
Heléne Sjöö
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-598 14 19
08-517 759 07
helene.sjoo@sll.se
Sofia Henriksson
Klinisk prövningsledare
Johanna Apro
Klinisk prövningsledare
072-254 21 56
08-517 783 56
johanna.apro@sll.se
Hanna Karlsson
Klinisk prövningsledare

070-001 75 76
08-585 857 77
hanna.lin.karlsson@sll.se

Jenny Langels
Klinisk prövningsledare
Emma Perlhamre
Klinisk prövningsledare